Login

Our People

Craig Craig Hackendahl
President/CEO
(847) 847-3610
Business
(847) 847-3610
Business Fax
(847) 208-4368
Mobile
CraigH@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Eileen Eileen Tierney
Chief Financial Officer
(847) 847-3640
Business
(847) 847-3640
Business Fax
(847) 274-9809
Mobile
EileenT@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Sean Sean Murdough
Vice President – Engine Products
(847) 847-3625
Business
(847) 847-3625
Business Fax
(847) 721-7966
Mobile
SeanM@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Joe Joe O’Donnell
Director – Sales
(847) 847-3635
Business
(847) 847-3635
Business Fax
847-207-8419
Mobile
JoeOD@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Jordan Jordan Van Acker
Director – Trading
(847) 847-3630
Business
(847) 847-3630
Business Fax
(815) 690-4933
Mobile
JordanV@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Julie Julie Gribbens
Manager – Engine Products
(847) 847-3620
Business
(847) 847-3620
Business Fax
(847) 721-3892
Mobile JulieG@INAVGroup.com Download V-Card
Nathan Nathan Bohne
Manager – Regional Engine and Airframe Products
(847) 847-3614
Business
(719) 661-7063
Mobile
NathanB@INAVGroup.com Download V-Card
Jose Jose Cruz
Trading Manager – Latin America
(847) 847-3613
Business
(847) 847-3613
Business Fax
(815) 245-9499
Mobile
JoseC@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Christine Christine Pietranek
Quality and Operations
(847) 847-3622
Business
(847) 847-3622
Business Fax
(847) 609-7162
Mobile
ChristineP@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Jamie Jamie Benthusen
Quality and Logistics Manager
847-847-3637
Business
847-847-3636
Business Fax
847-987-5255
Mobile
JamieB@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Alex Alex Kruse
Sales & Product Support
(847) 847-3645
Business
(847) 847-3645
Business Fax
(847) 997-9168
Mobile
AlexK@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Lisa Lisa Wray
Sales & Product Support
847-847-3604
Business
847-847-3604
Business Fax
847-450-8657
Mobile
LisaW@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Kyle Kyle Chrisman
Repair & Product Support
(847) 847-3616
Business
(847) 847-3616
Business Fax
KyleC@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Kevin Kevin Lara
Quality Inspector
847-847-3607
Business
847-847-3607
Business Fax
KevinL@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Elyse Elyse Skora
Administrative Assistant
(847) 847-3606
Business
(847) 847-3606
Business Fax
ElyseS@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card


Members of the Board

Dan Dan Dickinson
Chairman (Non-Executive)
(847) 847-3605
Business
(847) 386-1300
Business Fax
(847) 274-6826
Mobile
DanD@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Craig Craig Hackendahl
President / CEO
(847) 847-3610
Business
(847) 847-3610
Business Fax
(847) 208-4368
Mobile
CraigH@INAVGroup.com
Download V-Card
Terry Terry Macmanus
INAV Group Board Member
011 353 1 8493147
Business (Ireland)
(312) 505-0957
Mobile (US)
TerryM@INAVGroup.com
Ray Raymond J. Siegel
RJS Associates, Ltd. INAV Group Board Member
(847) 441-6330
Business
(847) 867-4685
Mobile
Contact Me

 

 

 

 

Save