Login

References

Parkway Bank & Trust Company
Harwood Heights, Illinois
47 year banking relationship

Kathleen Bruno
Executive Vice President & COO
KBruno@ParkwayBank.com
708-867-2568

Greg Bear
Executive Vice President
GBear@ParkwayBank.com
708-867-2565

1st Source Bank
South Bend, Indiana
26 year banking relationship

Greg Holst

President of Specialty Finance Group
Qualey@1stSource.com
574-235-2055

Chris Murphy
Chairman
Murphy-C@1stSource.com

Park National Bank/Scope Leasing, Inc.
Columbus, Ohio
20 year banking relationship

Robert Kent
President
BKent@ParkNationalBank.com
614-221-5773

Charles Sauter
Vice President
CSauter@ParkNationalBank.com
614-228-5141

Vedder Price, P.C.
25 year attorney relationship
Chariman, Transportation Group

Dean Gerber
Chair, Global Transportation Finance Team
DGerber@VedderPrice.com
312-609-7638

AirSure LTD., LLC
23 year insurance relationship

Jay Scarbo
Vice President
JScarbo@AirSure.com
972-532-2451